The Life and Music of Chris Langan

compiled and edited by
Paul Cranford, Patrick Hutchinson and David Papazian

links to location where you can choose to
add this book to your shopping basket

Addenda - corrections

197 tunes including:

This text of the book includes:

  • Chris' forward
  • A life history compiled and written by David Papazian
  • numerous historical photographs
  • Pat Hutchinson's analysis of Chris' Irish piping techniques

and much more.

complete tune listing (index)

5 sample tunes given as ABCs

5 sample tunes given as midi files


Langan slow airs | Chris Langan Weekend | Books | Recordings

Cranford Pub Search Engine